FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Vermilion Parish Calendar of Events

Touchet's Jam Sessions

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Come pass a good time while listening and dancing to live Cajun French music. 2-6 pm.

Held every other Saturday beginning Jan. 13, 2018.

Location: Touchet's Bar
7490 Hwy 167
Abbeville, LA 70510
Phone: 
337-893-9882